Styret Styret og daglig leder

Styret 2017/18

Skrevet av NTH

Kontaktinformasjon

 

Styrets Leder; Tor Løkeland; tor@lokeland.no; mob: 900 97 518

Nestleder og Sport; Eva Malmstrøm; eva@evamalmstrom.no; mob: 932 51 572

Styremedlem Økonomi; Johan Rolf; Johan.rolf@atea.no; mob: 907 87 777

Styremedlem Økonomi; Line Heiberg; line@hotelcity.no; mob: 990 19 066

Styremedlem Arrangement; Jan Håkon Wernersen; Ja-werne@online.no; mob: 907 76 828

Styremedlem Sekretær; Hilde Ahlgren Hansen; hilde@hakon-hansen.no; mob: 957 86 823

Styremedlem Marked; Andreas Ek Johannessen; Andreas.ek@telenor.com; mob: 920 82 045

Varamedlem; Svein Erik Kristiansen; sveine.kristiansen@live.no; mob: 916 44 776

________________________________________
Administrasjon

Marked og salg: Terese Thulin, marked@fredrikstadbk.no, mob:412 87 414

Marked og salg: Hans Erik Ramberg, haeri-r@online.no, mob: 950 36 254

____________________________________________________________

 

Dugnad/loppemarked: Ulf Berg, ulf.haandball@gmail.com, mob: 952 80 212