Styret i Fredrikstad Ballklubb

Kontaktinformasjon

Styreleder:
Monique Blystad
E-post:  leder@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 905 28 911

Nestleder:
Even Haug
nestleder@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 932 52 580

Sport:
Rolf Leistad
leder.sport@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 911 55 754

Sekretær:
Hilde Hansen
sekretar@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 957 86 823

Leder Marked:
Per Christian Olsen
leder.marked@fredrikstadbk.no
Mobil:  977 02 907

Styremedlem:
Patrick O. Sydseter
Mobil: 458 05 915

Styremedlem:
Kjell Utne
kjell@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 905 11 165

Styremedlem:
Joacim Jonsson
joacim@fredrikstadbk.no
Mob: 4701 77 11

Ansatte:
Daglig leder:

Benedicte Frøland Nesdal
E-post: dagligleder@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 466 21 614

Administrasjonskoordinator:
Eva Malmstrøm
E-post: eva.malmstrom@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 932 51 572

Kontrollutvalg:

  • John Johnsen
  • Asbjørn Berger
  • Line Heiberg
  • Håvard Magnussen

E-post: kontrollutvalg@fredrikstadbk.no