Styret i Fredrikstad Ballklubb

Kontaktinformasjon

Styreleder:
Monique Blystad
E-post:  leder@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 905 28 911

Nestleder:
Even Haug
E-post: nestleder@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 932 52 580

Økonomi:
Tove Linnea Jensen
E-post: leder.okonomi@fredrikstadbk.no
mob: 920 10 871

Sekretær:
Hilde Hansen,
E-post: sekretar@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 957 86 823

Leder Markedsutvalg:
Per Christian Olsen
Epost: leder.marked@fredrikstadbk.no
Mobil:  977 02 907

Styremedlem:
Magne Rummelhoff
E-post: leder.marked@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 934 06 380

Sport:
Rolf Leistad
E-post: leder.sport@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 911 55 754

Styremedlem:
Joacim Jonsson
E-post: joacim@fredrikstadbk.no
Mob: 4701 77 11

Matrialforvalter:
Nina Spedsbjerg Lund
E-post: Nina.Spedsbjerg.lund@aof.no
Telefon: 473 93 240

Styremedlem:
Kjell Utne
kjell@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 905 11 165

Varamedlem:
Rune Høili
E-post: rune.hoili@hoiax.no
Telefon: 900 57 718

Ansatte:
Daglig leder:
Jenny Sangren
E-post: dagligleder@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 920 95 277

Administrasjonskoordinator:
Eva Malmstrøm
E-post: eva.malmstrom@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 932 51 572

Kontrollutvalg:
John Johnsen
Asbjørn Berger
E-post: kontrollutvalg@fredrikstadbk.no