Styret i Fredrikstad Ballklubb

Kontaktinformasjon

Styreleder:
Monique Blystad
E-post:  leder@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 905 28 911

Nestleder:
Even Haug
nestleder@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 932 52 580


Sport:
Rolf Leistad
leder.sport@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 911 55 754


Matrialforvalter:
Nina Spedsbjerg Lund
materialforvalter@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 473 93 240


Økonomi:
Tove Linnea Jensen
leder.okonomi@fredrikstadbk.no
mob: 920 10 871


Sekretær:
Hilde Hansen
sekretar@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 957 86 823


Leder Marked:
Per Christian Olsen
leder.marked@fredrikstadbk.no
Mobil:  977 02 907


Styremedlem:
Magne Rummelhoff
magne.rummelhoff@brynildgruppen.no
Telefon: 934 06 380


Styremedlem:
Kjell Utne
kjell@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 905 11 165


Styremedlem:
Joacim Jonsson
joacim@fredrikstadbk.no
Mob: 4701 77 11


Varamedlem:
Rune Høili
E-post: rune.hoili@hoiax.no
Telefon: 900 57 718

(bildet – https://www.hoiax.no)

Ansatte:
Daglig leder:
Jenny Sangren
E-post: dagligleder@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 920 95 277

Administrasjonskoordinator:
Eva Malmstrøm
E-post: eva.malmstrom@fredrikstadbk.no
Telefon: 932 51 572

Kontrollutvalg:

  • John Johnsen
  • Asbjørn Berger
  • Line Heiberg
  • Håvard Magnussen

E-post: kontrollutvalg@fredrikstadbk.no